EDGE CARD

edgecard-logo-01 (1)

The Edge Card is a community discount program highlighting Edgewater Chamber of Commerce members. Show your card at participating businesses and receive a one-time 10% discount on your purchase.

After redeeming 10 Edge Card deals, send us your card with your name and email address to 1210 W. Rosedale Ave., Chicago, IL, 60660, and you will be entered in prize drawings throughout the year.

RETAIL

1. Audio Archaeology | 1324 W. Devon Ave. | 773-856-3472 | audioarchaeologychicago.com
2. Blue Buddha Boutique | 1127 W. Granville Ave. | 773-609-4449 | bluebuddhaboutique.com | includes classes
3. Bryn Mawr Jewelry | 1125 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | 773-271-6263 | brynmawrjewelrycompany.com
4. Independent Spirits, Inc. | 5947 N. Broadway | 773-989-2115 | independentspiritsinc.com
5. Kim’s Clarendon Hardware | 6050 N. Broadway | 773-561-5532
6. Ruff Haus Pets | 1206 W. Granville Ave. | 872-208-7127 | ruffhauspets.com
7. Sifu Design Studio | 6054 N. Broadway | 773-271-7438 | sifudesignstudio.com
8. Sophie’s Closet | 6124 N. Broadway | 773-313-3614 | shopsophiescloset.net
9. Third Coast Comics | 6234 N. Broadway | 847-863-7450 | thirdcoastcomics.com
10. True Nature Foods | 6034 N. Broadway | 773-465-6400 | truenaturefoods.com

FOOD & DRINK

11. Apart Pizza | 5624 N. Broadway | 773-784-1550 | apartpizzacompany.com
12. Ethiopian Diamond | 6120 N. Broadway | 773-338-6100 | ethiopiandiamondcuisine.com
13. Fireside Restaurant | 5739 N. Ravenswood | 773-561-7433 | firesidechicago.com
14. Francesca’s | 1039 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | 773-506-9261 | miafrancesca.com
15. Indie Cafe | 5951 N. Broadway | 773-561-5111 | indiecafe.us | dine-in only
16. Kitchen Sink | 1107 W. Berwyn Ave. | 773-944-0592 | kitchensinkcafe.com
17. Lickity Split | 6056 N. Broadway | 773-274-0830 | lickitysplitchicago.com
18. Metropolis Coffee Co. | 1039 W. Granville Ave. | 773-764-0400 | metropoliscoffee.com
19. Patio Beef | 6022 N. Broadway | 773-764-8500
20. Ras Dashen | 5846 N. Broadway | 773-506-9601 | rasdashenchicago.com
21. Uncommon Ground | 1401 W. Devon Ave. | 773-465-9801 | uncommonground.com

ENTERTAINMENT

22. Chicago Filmmakers | 5243 N. Clark St. | 773-293-1447 | chicagofilmmakers.org
23. Raven Theatre | 6157 N. Clark St. | 773-338-2177 | raventheatre.com
24. Redtwist Theatre | 1044 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | 773-728-7529 | redtwist.org
25. Steep Theatre | 1115 W. Berwyn Ave. | 773-649-3186 | steeptheatre.com

HEALTH & FITNESS

26. Cheetah Gym | 5838 N. Broadway | 773-728-6600 | cheetahgyms.com
27. Chicago Blue Dolphins | 5900 N. Winthrop Ave. | 773-342-7250 | chicagobluedolphins.com
28. Chicago Paddle Co. | 5800 N. Lake Shore Dr. | 312-970-0861 | chicagopaddlecompany.com | Walk-up rentals only
29. Edgewater Athletic Club | 1040 W. Granville Ave. | 773-262-2455 | edgewaterathletic.com
30. Edgewater Crossfit | 5630 N. Broadway | 312-576-3833 | edgewater-crossfit.com
31. Edgewater Fitness Center | 1106 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | edgewaterfitnesscenter.com
32. Kwai Fah Acupuncture | 1208 W. Granville Ave. | 773-251-9836 | kwaifahacupuncture.com
33. LA Fitness | 6107 N. Broadway | 773-250-1708 | lafitness.com
34. Nutritious in the City | 773-671-9289 | nutritiousinthecity.com
35. Sivananda Yoga Center | 1246 W. Bryn Mawr | 773-878-7771 | sivananda.org/chicago

SERVICES

36. All Star Carpet Care | 847-420-4111
37. Bark Bark Club | 5943 N. Broadway | 773-989-8807 | barkbarkclub.com
38. Edgewater Workbench | 1130 W. Thorndale Ave. | 773-944-0650 | edgewaterworkbench.com
39. Grant-Tech | 1641 W. Rascher Ave. | 773-675-1423 | grant-tech.net
40. Michael Caramagno, CPA | 312-924-2811 | caramagnocpa.com
41. Rebirth Photo | 312-291-1981 | rebirthphoto.com
42. Rosof Event | 773-754-7781 | rosofevents.com
43. Salon Echo | 1134 W. Bryn Mawr Ave. | 773-989-2358 | salonecho.com
44. Tracy Poyser PhotoART | 6033 N. Sheridan Rd. Ste. 22C | tracypoyserphotoart.com

OTHER

45. Chicago Firehouse | 1545 W. Rosemont | 773-859-1545 | firehousechicago.com